Find a Class That Inspires You

January2019
S M T W T F S

30

31

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

1

2

Previous

Next

Wed 16 Jan

Winter Vegan Soups and Stews

Winter Vegan Soups and Stews

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu 17 Jan

Instant Pot Weeknight Meals

Instant Pot Weeknight Meals

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat 19 Jan

Little Cooks and Storybooks

Little Cooks and Storybooks

  • Short Hills
  • 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat 19 Jan

Little Cooks and Storybooks

Little Cooks and Storybooks

  • Short Hills
  • 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sun 20 Jan

The Great Green Monster

The Great Green Monster

  • Short Hills
  • 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed 23 Jan

One Skillet Wonders

One Skillet Wonders

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu 24 Jan

Chicken Around The World

Chicken Around The World

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri 25 Jan

Fresh Pasta By Hand

Fresh Pasta By Hand

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat 26 Jan

Global Steak

Global Steak

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat 26 Jan

Teen Baker

Teen Baker

  • Short Hills
  • 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat 26 Jan

Junior Baker

Junior Baker

  • Short Hills
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sun 27 Jan

Winter In Italy

Winter In Italy

  • Short Hills
  • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Sun 27 Jan

Super Bowl Bites

Super Bowl Bites

  • Short Hills
  • 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed 30 Jan

Asian Fusion

Asian Fusion

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu 31 Jan

At The Chef’s Table Citrus Celebration

At The Chef’s Table Citrus Celebration

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

No classes available fit this criteria at this time.