Find a Class That Inspires You

September2019
S M T W T F S

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

1

2

3

4

5

Previous

Next

Fri 20 Sep

Autumn Steakhouse Surf and Turf

Autumn Steakhouse Surf and Turf

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat 21 Sep

Pasta Friday

Pasta Friday

  • Short Hills
  • 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat 21 Sep

Fall Grilling

Fall Grilling

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat 21 Sep

Teen Baker

Teen Baker

  • Short Hills
  • 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat 21 Sep

Junior Baker

Junior Baker

  • Short Hills
  • 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sun 22 Sep

Sushi for Two

Sushi for Two

  • Short Hills
  • 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Sun 22 Sep

Cook with Your Kids

Cook with Your Kids

  • Short Hills
  • 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon 23 Sep

Easy Sheet Pan Meals

Easy Sheet Pan Meals

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Mon 23 Sep

Seafood 101

Seafood 101

  • Short Hills
  • 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue 24 Sep

End of Summer Bounty

End of Summer Bounty

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Tue 24 Sep

Grains Greens and Protein Bowls

Grains Greens and Protein Bowls

  • Short Hills
  • 11:00am - 2:00pm

Wed 25 Sep

Healthy Family Meals

Healthy Family Meals

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu 26 Sep

Cast-Iron Cooking

Cast-Iron Cooking

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu 26 Sep

Tuscan Family Dinner

Tuscan Family Dinner

  • Short Hills
  • 11:00am - 2:00pm

Fri 27 Sep

Small Plates

Small Plates

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat 28 Sep

Couples Italian Steakhouse

Couples Italian Steakhouse

  • Short Hills
  • 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun 29 Sep

Wizard For a Day

Wizard For a Day

  • Short Hills
  • 1:00pm - 3:00pm

No classes available fit this criteria at this time.